Google Review

Bin There Dump That
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838 |613-507-2838
Carleton Place, Ontario Canada easternontario@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great Help! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just a quick thank-you: this is the second time I have rented a bin from Bin There and Dump That" and once again everything went great: The bin arrived on time and care was taken with placing it on our driveway. Initially, I had trouble figuring out what type of bin to order, but Corinna was a great help
Thanks again! - by Sept 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Corina is always amazing. If she says she can make it happen she does it. I always get a kick out of her bubbly personality. The service is wonderful. I have used BTDT about 5 times and they say what they will do and do what they say. If there are questions they answer on the first ring. Our cottage is in the deep woods and they always get the bin where we need it. Great to work with.
Thanks again - by June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would just like to say that it was an exceptional experience. The bin was delivered on time and to the right place. The driver did a great job of blocking on the steep slopes driveway and when picked up all was cleaned up. I would also like to add how pleasant and professional you were.
Wonderful - by Battersea, April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Kevin was absolutely wonderful!
Very Helpful - by , Carleton Place June 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with your staff on our rental. From the time I contacted your company to the driver who picked up my bin it was pleasant. Everyone was so helpful and courteous. The driver that picked up our bin was so great he called and waited till I showed up as he noticed I had carpet on my porch. Thanks for the great service.
Great Service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Courteous, efficient drivers. A great service. Office staff were wonderful as well. I would recommend them to my friends and family!
Fantastic People! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They answered all my questions with ease! My biggest concern was that the rental bin was going to be an eyesore and it would damage my driveway. When they arrived, I was amazed at how clean the bin and the truck was. When I spoke to the delivery guy, he explained the process and was super friendly. Way to make a first impression! I would definitely use them again!
Fantastic People! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am glad that I decided to use this bin rental service. They were able to make this an easier process for me and they did all the clean up once I was done using the bin that I rented. Great service!!

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise

Bin There Dump That Denver West | 720-524-3727 | 6425 Olde Wadsworth Blvd Suite 200 Arvada CO 80003

<